Church Staff

Ron Torkelsen
Senior Pastor
ron@markhamwoodschurch.org

Luis Gracia
Associate/Youth Pastor
luis@markhamwoodschurch.org

Bonnie Quigley
Pastoral Assistant/Music Coordinator
bonnie@markhamwoodschurch.org

Karen Gardner
Office Administrator/Treasurer
karen@markhamwoodschurch.org

Paul Riley
Office Manager/Assistant Treasurer
paul@markhamwoodschurch.org

Anne Mueller
Children’s Ministries Coordinator/Clerk
anne@markhamwoodschurch.org

Emily Appel
Children’s Ministries Assistant

Allison Skilton
Children’s Ministries Assistant